hulp's recent activity

  1. AMA Announcement: u/MetArtScroll will do an AMA in ~test tomorrow as specified in the post

    Who: u/MetArtScroll (my main account) Where: ~test, Edit: more specifically, here When: April 1, 2020, between 17:23 GMT and 18:37 GMT ( 19:23 to 20:37 CEST, +1 02:08 to +1 03:22 Eucla Time, +1...

    Who: u/MetArtScroll (my main account)

    Where: ~test, Edit: more specifically, here

    When: April 1, 2020, between 17:23 GMT and 18:37 GMT
    (
    19:23 to 20:37 CEST,
    +1 02:08 to +1 03:22 Eucla Time,
    +1 07:08 to +1 08:22 Chatham Islands Time,
    +1 01:23 to +1 02:37 CST,
    22:53 to +1 00:07 IST,
    14:23 to 15:37 BRT,
    +1 02:23 to +1 03:37 JST,
    20:23 to 21:37 IDT,
    +1 04:23 to +1 05:37 AEDT,
    13:23 to 14:37 EDT
    )why this time period

    We are looking forward for the AMA!

    2 votes
  2. Comment on Ignore this topic test in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    The word order is wrong. Please fix.

    BLAH BLAH BLAH!

    The word order is wrong. Please fix.

    1 vote
  3. Comment on Neato in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    SMALL texts can be nested, too.

    SMALL texts can be nested, too.

    2 votes
  4. Comment on Neato in ~test

    hulp
    Link Parent
    Link in the summarySMALL TEXT IN THE DETAILS Also, when I vote on a comment with expanded <details> block(s), they collapse.
    Link in the summarySMALL TEXT IN THE DETAILS

    Also, when I vote on a comment with expanded <details> block(s), they collapse.

    1 vote
  5. Comment on HTTPposting in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    IIUC the test succeeded 𝐇𝐔𝐋𝐏

    IIUC the test succeeded

    𝐇𝐔𝐋𝐏

  6. Comment on <deleted topic> in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    It looks like Markdown does not accept about:blank as a link. Why?

    It looks like Markdown does not accept about:blank as a link. Why?

  7. Comment on Cake Day Congratulations Topic in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    Hereby I would like to congratulate my primary account @MetArtScroll on his first anniversary on Tildes! I am looking forward for more participation from you!

    Hereby I would like to congratulate my primary account @MetArtScroll on his first anniversary on Tildes!

    I am looking forward for more participation from you!

  8. Comment on Cake Day Congratulations Topic in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    Today is a BIG day, @Bauke's first anniversary on Tildes! Keep up the good work!

    Today is a BIG day, @Bauke's first anniversary on Tildes!

    Keep up the good work!

  9. Comment on Cake Day Congratulations Topic in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    Everyone feel free to post relevant congratulations here. P.S. This topic has a very fitting base-36 ID for a fluff topic (see the Short link).

    Everyone feel free to post relevant congratulations here.

    P.S. This topic has a very fitting base-36 ID for a fluff topic (see the Short link).

    1 vote
  10. Cake Day Congratulations Topic

    Tildes has celerated its first birthday on April 26, 2019. The purpose of this topic is to let users be congratulated on their personal Tildes anniversaries. I recommend sorting the comments in...

    Tildes has celerated its first birthday on April 26, 2019.
    The purpose of this topic is to let users be congratulated on their personal Tildes anniversaries.

    I recommend sorting the comments in this topic by newest first.

    2 votes
  11. Comment on What's going on with alyaza and DearDeer? in ~tildes

    hulp
    Link Parent
    MAYBE IT IS BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO LOOK CAPITALIST/s More seriously, it is possible that capital letters require extra effort on mobile devices, or when typing with one hand, so unless there...

    MAYBE IT IS BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO LOOK CAPITALIST/s

    More seriously, it is possible that capital letters require extra effort on mobile devices, or when typing with one hand, so unless there is an auto-correct that e.g. replaces i with I, then everything is lowercase.

    1 vote
  12. Comment on Happy birthday Tildes! in ~tildes

    hulp
    Link
    This is a fantastic example of a topic which is fluff but would definitely deserve an Exemplary label when topic labels are implemented. At least the OP made a comment which, as far as I can see,...

    This is a fantastic example of a topic which is fluff but would definitely deserve an Exemplary label when topic labels are implemented.

    At least the OP made a comment which, as far as I can see, was Exemplaryd.

    Sorry for fluff: This is how I feel about the first Tildes' anniversary.

    2 votes
  13. Comment on <deleted topic> in ~test

    hulp
    Link
    It looks like there is another small CSS problem here. Namely, if the group name is long and there are many tags, then the tags may overflow....

    It looks like there is another small CSS problem here.

    Namely, if the group name is long and there are many tags, then the tags may overflow.

    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/567420158486904842/567421592087429131/hulp0001.png

    Then I created the second image using Developer Tools, but the bug can be seen on the first image as well

    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/567420158486904842/567421622802448384/hulp0002.png

    (of course, display:block vs display:inline vs display:inline-block but then what about indents etc.)